Asian Christ Church of Canada (Missions & Life Support)  
Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu (English)
Jesus Said, I am the Way, the truth and the life. No one can go to God father except through me. (John 6:14)
Bushra Cheema (Anchor)
TV SHOW
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Way of Life)
ACC TV Program on JOY TV10 Every Sat. 4pm (on hold)
Prayer Requests
604-593-0495
asianchristchurch@yahoo.ca
Watch previous TV programs here (Click on the following links)
Rev. Francis Mariampillai
TV PROGRAM
160 Street - 88 Ave.
Surrey,
BC. Canada

Please click on this link for
JESUS film

www.jesusfilm.org
For watching Part-02 of this video,
please go to the links on the bottom of this page

March 2011
Jeewan Kee Raah (Sat. 26 Mar. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 26 Mar. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 19 Mar. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 19 Mar. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 12 Mar. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 12 Mar. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 5 Mar. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 5 Mar. 2011) Part 02
-------------------------------
Feb. 2011
Jeewan Kee Raah (Sat. 26 Feb.. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 26 Feb.. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 19 Feb.. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 19 Feb.. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 12 Feb. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 12 Feb. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 05 Feb. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 05 Feb. 2011) Part 02
-----------------------------------
January 2011
Jeewan Kee Raah (Sat. 29 Jan. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 29 Jan. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 22 Jan. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 22 Jan. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 15 Jan. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 15 Jan. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 08 Jan. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 08 Jan. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 01 Jan. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 01 Jan. 2011) Part 02
-----------------------------------

June - Dec 2011 (Not active)

Jeewan Kee Raah (Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jul. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 02

Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 01
Jeewan Kee Raah
(Sat. 00 Jun. 2011) Part 02